Believing and Trusting

Not too long ago, I wrote about moving on from the shop, but I wasn’t sure how or when. I continued to make the best of things, and knew that true change happens from within, whether I stayed or not. I still have the urge to move on, stronger today than ever; to have my own life and be my own person.

I took the first steps and applied to renew my green card. I need to do that in order to renew my drivers license, and from there, apply for a job. I’m not sure what will happen, but I believe and trust in myself.

Sometimes it takes a lot of friction before I decide to change. Doing the right thing for myself has been a challenge. I feel like I have more inner strength to do that now.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

