Living an Adventure


I’m in a writing kind of mood, so writing I shall do. I believe that life is an adventure, if we choose to see it that way. It’s definitely more fun as an adventure.

Earlier, I said that my relationship with my parents had improved, and it has, but not necessarily in the typical way. It’s improved in the sense that I choose to express myself more authentically. Sometimes that means expressing what I feel angry about.

On any given day, there’s adventure to be had. I’ve had an adventurous day. I like living an adventure.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

