Finding Your Calling


You may or may not know about the Life Areas (or understand them), but they’re an integral part of my blog. In the Vocation Life Area, I now have at least three jobs, which is kind of mind blowing. More notable than that is my noticeably confident and positive attitude about my Vocation.

Vocation is your calling, and that includes more than just a job (or jobs). With that said, I’m ready to work and earn money. It’s good for me to focus on that right now.

I realize there’s no part of life that isn’t affected by Spirit (also a Life Area). I put my trust in my Spirit, but more than that, I actually trust my Spirit. The journey seems to be about connecting to Spirit/Soul/Self/Source.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

