Clarifying and Refining


One of the main themes of my life is standing up for myself. I really let my dad know where I stood today, and I’m proud of myself for doing it. I’m happy to be my own friend in this, as well as other things.

I have certain principles I live by, and a keen sense of personal integrity. I think deeply about what I believe in, and I live by that. At the same time, my beliefs have been clarified and refined through the living of life.

I live a happy and successful life by my own standards. I choose to do things based upon joy, not fear. I’m also not here to fight other people’s battles.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

