Celebrating 1000


After my previous post, WordPress informed me that it was the 1000th one, so I want to thank all of the people who’ve read, liked, commented, and followed my blog. It’s one of the joys of my life. Funny to think that I wanted to quit several times.

I’ve grown up with this blog, and I’m sure my readers have, too, over the years. I wouldn’t say that it’s wildly popular like some other blogs, but that’s not the most important thing for me, and I’ve always been confused by how popularity works, anyway. What it is, is sincere.

For those of you who are on the self-improvement path, which is essentially a spiritual path, I believe it’s worth it. It’s fulfilling, meaningful, and truthful, if that’s what you want. I’m not trying to be a teacher, but I suppose I’ve taught some valuable things here, especially for myself.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

