Manifesting Truth


Today, I realized that I can be happy for someone else, even if it doesn’t seem right or fair for things to have turned out the way they have. I know about truth, and resonate with truth, but for it to be made manifest, I must live and embody it. I know what unconditional love is; maybe that’s the point of it all.

I can count my blessings, and focus on the good. I can choose to love, and be happy. In this way, I fulfill my purpose.

They say what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger, and I believe that. I haven’t been killed by what seemed like the worst experience ever. Now I’m stronger and better because of it, and I can only appreciate how I got here.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

One thought on “Manifesting Truth”

Leave a Reply

