Having Everyday Adventure


I didn’t realize it was Friday (now Saturday). That’s the kind of week I’ve had. Work, work, work; one day blurring into the next.

Not that I’m complaining. I’m grateful and rather pleased with myself. One of the themes of my blog is being self-confident, and that’s a great and exciting adventure.

To me, self-confidence is a deep and abiding trust in yourself. This trust, which is the same as love, is the most intimate relationship of all. It’s a relationship with your True Self.

~ GBM

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

