Becoming Whole


In a universe full of paradox, the journey to becoming whole takes us through the process of being an individual.

Inner Truth vs Outer Reality

My devotion, faith, love, and loyalty is to my inner truth. Too long have I lived the other way around. No more. The time is now, it’s here. I choose inner truth, and let outer reality reflect my inner truth (or not; whatever).

Morning

The sun is coming up. The morning sky is cold and gray. I can hear the whistling of the crossing guard. Feelings are deeper than the sea; thoughts are higher than the sky.

G.B.M

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

