Discovering the Journey


Blogging is one of those things that surprises me by how long I’ve kept up with it. The years have flown by, which probably means it’s something I truly enjoy. Blogging helps me to discover who I am.

The Journey

The journey is about self-discovery. Self-discovery is “an act or process of gaining knowledge or understanding of your abilities, character, and feelings” (according to Siri). I like that.

Within/Without

There’s nothing out there that’s happening to us. It’s co-creative and cooperative. The way we are within must be reflected without.

G.B.M.

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

