Facing Uncertainty

face_off

It’s been so long since I’ve thought of myself as an anxious person, that it took me quite by surprise to realize I felt anxious.

  • Changes at work.
  • Applying for new jobs.
  • Uncertainty

Check, check, and check.

Anxietyville, here I come.

But for me, anxiety always brings along its friend aka depression aka Mr. Doldrums.

Being a Warrior (not a worrier)

Adversity can bring out the warrior within. My sub-personalities are a raucous bunch, but in more recent times a new archetype has emerged; the inner warrior. Things don’t have to be certain when we have courage.

G.B.M.

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

