Manifesting Reality

bird

It came to me with some surprise that what felt good actually was good. I gave up my resistance to feeling good, and told the universe to have its way with me. Now I’m on the magical wavelength.

Reality Bender

My obsession is the breaking, cracking, and hacking of reality. I feel like I must be a magician or that I’m crazy, because nothing else makes sense. Collective consciousness is a behemoth that threatens to tear individuality asunder.

Manifesting Magic

Hey, I found my place at last. I went from getting kicked out of my previous apartment two years ago, to proudly (and magically) moving into the best apartment I’ve ever had. It’s not so much the “stuff” that’s changed; it’s me.

Sincerely,

G.B.M.

Save

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

