Flowing Life

goldpond

I’m focused on embodying myself these days–really feeling what it means to be me–so I’m not trying to use my intellect to be happy. Intrinsic motivation is the only thing that’s truly fulfilling. Life flows into open spaces.

Creative Trinity

I’m enjoying art, writing, and music. There’s nothing for me to solve anymore. I’ve gone through the tough stuff, and now all I want to do is appreciate everything.

Greatness

I know that whatever has gone away can be replaced by something greater. This is what it means to be a (better) man. That’s what it means to be human.

Sincerely,

G.B.M.

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

