Writing Life Stories

I choose to write about positive things, or at least write about negative things in a positive way. I do this because I feel like it, and for my own emotional and mental well-being. Over the long term, it works out positively.

One of the themes of my writing is self-improvement, and at the foundation of that are the Life Areas, which are like a garden. Each area of the garden (or of life) grows a different kind of flora and fauna. Of course, we’re the gardeners of our Life Areas.

I’ve got stories I’m going to write, with characters other than me and myself, although I think the story of my life is interesting, too.

Sincerely, 

G.B.M.

Published by

Sedone

Artist | Writer | Musician

Leave a Reply

